3rd T20 Pakistan vs West Indies Today Match Prediction 100 Sure 1st April 2017

3rd T20 Pakistan vs West Indies Today Match Prediction 100 Sure 1st April 2017. Pakistan has won two consecutive twenty20 matches from West Indies. Get PAK vs WI 3rd T20 cricket live score ball by ball, toss prediction and match prediction from superpredictions.in.

3rd T20 Pakistan vs West Indies Today Match PredictionLast and 2nd T20 match between these two team was quite interesting, both teams performed very well and the luck has gone towards the Pakistanis. Firstly WI has won the toss and elected to bowl first and the decision was proved very well. Pakistan batted first and gave the target of 133 runs only with a great batting line up. Babar Azam, Malik, and Wahab Riaz scored runs for Pakistan. While in the answer showing poor performance from the WI batsman except for Samuels and lost the match by only three runs. In the last over West Indies required 14 runs in they failed to achieve these runs.
The third T20 match will important and do or die match for the West Indies if they lost this match then they lose the trophy. Players of WI need more hard work for this match to win.

Pak vs WI 3rd T20 Match Info:

Series & Match: Pakistan tour of West Indies 2017, 3rd T20 International

Date & Day: April 01, 2017, Saturday

Venue: Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Time: 12:30 PM  Local Time

3rd T20 Pakistan vs West Indies Today Match Prediction

Super prediction giving an accurate toss and match prediction of the 20Twenty series between Pakistan and West Indies. Now we are announcing the 3rd T20 match toss prediction, so in this match, Pakistan will win the toss and Opt Bowl first because of pitch conditions. The bid shock for Pakistani team that in the last Ahmad Shahzad was injured and we hope that he will be fit for this match. Come towards the point WI batting first and score maximum 130 runs and top scorer will be again Samuels. While Pakistan will chase this target in the last over by loss of six wickets. In short, we can say that Pakistan will win the toss and also gain the victory.

Who Will Win The Toss_ Pakistan

Who Will Win The Match_ Pakistan

Pakistan 1st T20 Team Players

Sarfraz Ahmed, Ahmad Shahzad, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman,  Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz, Rumman Raees, Usman Khan Shinwari

Westindies 1st T20 Team Players

CR Brathwaite, S Badree, JL Carter, ADS Fletcher, JO Holder, E Lewis, JN Mohammed, SP Narine, V Permaul, KA Pollard, R Powell, MN Samuels, LMP Simmons, JE Taylor, CAK Walton, KOK Williams

Live Scores Refresh

Federal VS Punjab (Pak)



Started at 1h 2m

Kowloon CC VS Diasqua

KowCC 255/8

DLSWC 63/1 (12/40 ov, target 231)

No result


CHKI 172

HkgCC 18/1 (5/50 ov, target 173)

No result

Lancashire VS Somerset

Lancs 109 & 152/2 (53.1 ov)

Somst 278

Middlesex VS Essex

Middx 507/7d

Essex 120/4 (36 ov)

Hampshire VS Yorkshire

Hants 455

Yorks 128/6 (43 ov)

Warwickshire VS Surrey

Warks 332

Surr 299/3 (83 ov)

Leics VS Glamorgan

Leics 420

Glam 281/4 (71 ov)

Kent VS Derbyshire

Kent 259 & 142/7 (35.1 ov)

Derbs 159

Gloucs VS Durham

Glouc 303

Durhm 270/4 (88 ov)

Guyana VS Leeward Is

Gyana 187

LwdIs 255/7 (117 ov)

West Indies VS Pakistan

WI 278/9 (92.3 ov)


Guj Lions VS Kings XI



Started at 0h 32m




Started at 2017-04-23 14:30:00

Bahrain VS Thailand

Bah 362/4

Thai 224 (46.3/50 ov, target 363)

Bahrain won by 138 runs

Qatar VS Bhutan

Qatar 280/8

Bhu 66 (26.3/50 ov, target 281)

Qatar won by 214 runs

Kuwait VS China

Kuw 460/7

CHINA 57 (16.4/36 ov, target 351)

Kuwait won by 293 runs (D/L method)

Aust U19 VS S Lanka U19

Aus19 244/4

Sri19 221 (48.5/50 ov, target 245)

Aust U19 won by 23 runs

Selangor VS Penang

SELA 227/4

PENA 228/5 (47.5/50 ov, target 228)

Penang won by 5 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Kuala Lumpur VS UKM

KL 213

UKM 210 (50/50 ov, target 214)

Kuala Lumpur won by 3 runs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Live Cricket Score

Super Predictions | Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win © 20,16 Sitemap