IPL 5th Match RCB vs DD Today Match Prediction 8th April 2017

IPL 5th Match RCB vs DD Today Match Prediction 8th April 2017. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils cricket live score ball by ball. Indian Premier League 5th match of 10th edition between Bangalore & Delhi. Superpredictions providing IPL T20 2017 Pitch report, toss prediction and today match prediction.

RCB vs DD Today Match PredictionThis will be the second match for Royal Challengers Bangalore while first and opening match for Delhi Daredevils in this tenth season of IPL. RCB was defeated very badly in the first match of the Indian Premier League 2017 and that match was held with the champions Sunrisers Hyderabad. Royal Challengers won the toss and also taking a correct decision but that decision was not proved in a manner that they want. Again Cutting scored such great runs in the last over on Shane Watson, the target was just like the previous final but both captain and vice-captain doesn’t play the match.

Delhi Daredevils participating for the first time in this new season against RCB and the opening ceremony will also be there before starting the match. If we see the point table of the previous season we can found that the team of Delhi was on third last position in 2016. They show middle-class performances in that Indian Premier League, in which they had played 14 matches in which they got equal distribution of winning and losing the matches. And the fans are in such great motivations and they hope that their team will top the standings of the IPL 2017.

RCB vs DD Today Match Prediction Who Will Win

Superpredictions family having some rules about predictions and the rules are that firstly we will announcing the toss prediction and then in last representing the match prediction that who will be the winner. So, this will be the 5th match of IPL 2017 between RCB and DD. Toss prediction 100 accurate is that Delhi will win and the match prediction is that Royal Challengers will be the winner. Expected that top scorer will be Chris Gayle from RCB and Chris Morris will be from Delhi Daredevils.

RCB vs DD Who Will Win Toss_ DD

RCB vs DD Who Will Win Match_ RCB

Royal Challengers Bangalore Expected Line-up

Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Travis Head/AB de Villiers, Kedar Jadhav (wk), Shane Watson (c), Sachin Baby, Stuart Binny, Pawan Negi/Iqbal Abdulla, Tymal Mills, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aniket Choudhary

Delhi Daredevils Expected Line-up

Rishabh Pant, Sam Billings, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Shahbaz Nadeem/Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Zaheer Khan (c), Kagiso Rabada/Pat Cummins

Live Scores Refresh

Federal VS Punjab (Pak)



Started at 0h 59m

Kowloon CC VS Diasqua

KowCC 255/8

DLSWC 63/1 (12/40 ov, target 231)

No result


CHKI 172

HkgCC 18/1 (5/50 ov, target 173)

No result

Lancashire VS Somerset

Lancs 109 & 153/2 (53.5 ov)

Somst 278

Middlesex VS Essex

Middx 507/7d

Essex 120/4 (36.5 ov)

Hampshire VS Yorkshire

Hants 455

Yorks 130/6 (43.3 ov)

Warwickshire VS Surrey

Warks 332

Surr 303/3 (83.5 ov)

Leics VS Glamorgan

Leics 420

Glam 281/4 (71.3 ov)

Kent VS Derbyshire

Kent 259 & 147/7 (36 ov)

Derbs 159

Gloucs VS Durham

Glouc 303

Durhm 274/4 (88.4 ov)

Guyana VS Leeward Is

Gyana 187

LwdIs 255/7 (117 ov)

West Indies VS Pakistan

WI 278/9 (92.3 ov)


Guj Lions VS Kings XI



Started at 0h 29m




Started at 2017-04-23 14:30:00

Bahrain VS Thailand

Bah 362/4

Thai 224 (46.3/50 ov, target 363)

Bahrain won by 138 runs

Qatar VS Bhutan

Qatar 280/8

Bhu 66 (26.3/50 ov, target 281)

Qatar won by 214 runs

Kuwait VS China

Kuw 460/7

CHINA 57 (16.4/36 ov, target 351)

Kuwait won by 293 runs (D/L method)

Aust U19 VS S Lanka U19

Aus19 244/4

Sri19 221 (48.5/50 ov, target 245)

Aust U19 won by 23 runs

Selangor VS Penang

SELA 227/4

PENA 228/5 (47.5/50 ov, target 228)

Penang won by 5 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Kuala Lumpur VS UKM

KL 213

UKM 210 (50/50 ov, target 214)

Kuala Lumpur won by 3 runs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Live Cricket Score

Super Predictions | Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win © 20,16 Sitemap