Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players Vivo IPL 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players Vivo IPL 2017. One of the greatest of the Indian Premier since from the first season. The owner of this team will be Sun TV Network. Deccan Chronicle Holdings Limited. Sunrisers Hyderabad are the defending champions of the previous IPL 2016 session. They also got the victory of final in 2019 in the leadership of  Adam Gilchrist. While in IPL 2016 the leader was also the Australian batsman David Warner. Now the Vivo IPL 2017 coming soon in April David Warner will also lead the team in this new season.

If we revise the Summery of the Previous season we can found that in the final Sunrisers Hyderabad defeat the RBC. They got the victory of the last final by eight runs. In short we can say that the Sunrisers Hyderabad lifted the trophy of the last season 2016. Everyone also predicted the previous performances from the team.

Vivo IPL 10 2017 Schedule announced in December. We are Super Predictions and we will provide all  Vivo IPL 10 2017 Today Match Predictions. So Keep Vising Because We Will Keep Updating the results and News of Indian Premier League 2017. Get Vivo IPL 10 2017 Live match Score will also be here.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players Vivo IPL 2017

  1. David Warner (Captain):  The Australian left-hand batsman and well known as the Twenty specialist. He will be the leader of the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the upcoming season of IPL.
  2. Shikhar Dhawan:   The Indian left-hand opening batsman and also the T20 and ODI specialist. He was the last captain of the Sunrisers Hyderabad.
  3. Yuvraj Singh:  An Indian left-hand middle order batsman and also a spanner bowler. He made the most records in the past. He will play for the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Vivo IPL 10 session.
  4. Eoin Morgan:  An England left-hand batsman and also the captained in the previous T20 world cup. He will get participate in the team of Sunrisers Hyderabad.
  5. Trent Bolt:  The New Zealand left-hand fast bowler and swing the bowl so well. He is very young attacking bowler.
  6. Bhuvneshwar Kumar: Bhuvneshwar Kumar is an Indian international cricketer. Wile in he played for the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League.
  7. Kane Williamson:  An New Zealand opening batsman right-hand batsman.
  8. Mustafizur Rahman:  Mustafizur Rahman is a Bangladeshi international cricketer. He is specialized as a left-arm Fast bowler.
  9. Ben Cutting:  Ben Cutting is an Australian cricketer. A tall right-arm fast bowling All-rounder, Cutting represented Australia at the 2006 U-19 Cricket World Cup in Sri Lanka.
  10. Moises Henriques:  An Australian professional cricketer who currently plays for the New South Wales Blues and the Sydney Sixers.

While some other Indian players which are present in the Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players squad will be listed below.

Naman Ojha, Ashish Nehra, Ricky Bhui, Abhimanyu Mithun, Siddharth Kaul, Brindar Sran, Aditya Tare, T Suman, Karn Sharma, Ashish Reddy,Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Bipul Sharma.


Live Scores Refresh

Punjab (Pak) VS Sindh



Started at 2017-04-27 11:00:00

Northants VS Warwickshire



Started at 2017-04-27 11:30:00

Middlesex VS Sussex



Started at 2017-04-27 10:00:00

Worcs VS Notts



Started at 2017-04-27 10:00:00

Gloucs VS Glamorgan



Started at 2017-04-27 10:00:00

Kent VS Hampshire



Started at 2017-04-27 10:00:00

Durham VS Derbyshire



Started at 2017-04-27 10:00:00

RCB VS Guj Lions



Started at 2017-04-27 14:30:00

Victoria SC VS Prime Bank



Started at 1h 47m

Mohammedan VS Khelaghar



Started at 1h 47m

Brothers VS PSC



Started at 1h 47m

Zim U19 VS Namibia U19s



Started at 2017-04-27 07:30:00

Rangers VS Defenders



Started at 2017-04-27 04:30:00

Kings VS Speen Ghar



Started at 2017-04-27 09:00:00

Live Cricket Score

Super Predictions | Today Match Prediction | Who Will Win © 20,16 Sitemap